Office of the Executive Vice President for Administration

Office of the Executive Vice President for Administration

Women's Advisory Committee for Support Staff

Primary Content


Want to be a member the Women's Advisory Committee for Support Staff? Members are eligible for two, two year terms. To be considered you must fill out an application and solicitation for membership usually occurs in early Spring and an application will be posted here at that time. If you have any questions please contact

Angela Bigelow CTU 1st Term 7/1/18-6/30/20
Lisa Desprez APA 2nd Term 7/1/18-6/30/20
Kathy Dorshimer APA 1st Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Elbony Hawkins APA 2nd Term 7/1/18-6/30/20
Pam Hebeler SSTU 2nd Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Crissy Hodges-Chakrani CTU 1st Term 7/1/18-6/30/20
Amanda Jones APA 2nd Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Emily Khan CTU 1st Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Ashley Lathrop APSA 1st Term 7/1/18-6/30/20
Susan LeCureux SSTU 1st Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Jonne McCoy-White APA 2nd Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Shannon McGaughey APA 1st Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Anslee Norris CTU 1st Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Melissa Peek SSTU 4th Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Penny Shanks APSA 1st Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Sherry Stevens APSA 2nd Term 7/1/18-6/30/20
Jackie Vandenbosch Other (Confidential APSA) 2nd Term 7/1/19-6/30/21

Sharon Butler Human Resources
Christine Leese Executive VP for Administration
(Advisor to WACSS)
Paulette Granberry Russell Office for Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives
Vacant Executive VP for Administration
Barbara Roberts WorkLife Office
2018-19 WACSS Members: (front row): Constance James, Jonne McCoy-White (Chair), Lisa Desprez (VP), Jackie VandenBosch, Amanda Jones (Secretary), Angela Resseguie, Elbony Hawkins, Wendi Winston, (back row): Angela Bigelow, Melissa Peek, Pamela Hebeler, Jaci Sayen, Crissy Hodges-Chakrani, Ashley Lathrop, Not pictured: Sherry Stevens